Super Bowl 2023: Start Time, Live Stream, Halftime show, TV Coverage

The Super Bowl is one of the most prevalent events for all NFL fans. If you are expecting to watch the 2023 Super Bowl, you’ve come to the right place since we are going to cover the methods you can do to watch the Super Bowl 2023 and more.

Super Bowl 2023

Super Bowl LVII

Venue:State Farm Stadium, Glendale, Arizona
Matchup:TBD
Date:Sunday, 12 February 2023
Time:6:30 p.m. ET
Broadcast:Fox
Live Stream:Watch Here

Where is Super Bowl 2023?

The 2023 Super Bowl will take place at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona.

When is Super Bowl 2023?

Super Bowl LVII is the 57th edition of the event. It will happen on February 12, 2023, at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona.

Also Check: NFL Schedule 2023

What is the 2023 Super Bowl start time?

2023 Super Bowl start time is 6:30 PM ET. It is important to take a look at the right time. And if you are in a different time zone, consider converting the time to your own time zone. It will be the first Super Bowl held in LA since 1993.

Super Bowl 2023 Kick-Off time zones in the USA:

  • 6:30 PM Eastern Time (ET)
  • 3:30 PM Pacific Time (PT)
  • 5:30 PM Central Time (CT)
  • 4:30 PM Mountain Time (MT)
  • 2:30 PM Alaska Standard Time (AKST)
  • 1:30 PM Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

Super Bowl 2023 start time of other locations:

  • UK Super Bowl time: 11.30pm GMT
  • Canada Super Bowl time: 6.30pm ET
  • Australia Super Bowl time: 10.30am AEDT (Monday, February 14)
  • Japan Super Bowl time: 8.30am JST (Monday)
  • Mexico Super Bowl time: 5.30pm CST
  • New Zealand Super Bowl time: 12.30pm NZDT (Monday)
  • South Korea Super Bowl time: 8.30am KST (Monday)
  • India Super Bowl time: 5am IST (Monday)

Who will perform at the Super Bowl 2023?

Super Bowl 2023 Halftime Show performer names have not been released officially. Pepsi & NFL officially announced it soon.

Super Bowl 2022 Halftime Show

The 2022 Super Bowl Halftime show performers are Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, Mary J.Blige, as well as Snoop Dogg.

Which channel will broadcast the 2023 Super Bowl LVII?

FOX will broadcast the 2023 Super Bowl. You can also watch at FOXSports.com and the Fox Sports App. If your TV package includes FOX you can enjoy Super Bowl 2023 on TV without hassle and free live online using TV provider login details.

FOX will broadcast the Super Bowl LVII along with the FIFA World Cup 2022.

How to Watch the Super Bowl 2023 Live Stream in the United States

FOX is the official broadcaster of the Super Bowl 57 in the US. It will be available for live streaming online. You could visit FOX’s official site to watch it live stream on your PC or laptop. Or, you could download the app to watch the FOX Sports App on your mobile devices, including smartphones and tablets.

How to Stream Super Bowl LVII Online Using Cable?

The Super Bowl LVII is covered by FOX. If you subscribe to cable TV, all you need to do is tune into FOX to watch the event from beginning to end.

How to watch the FOX Super Bowl without a cable connection

If you are not subscribing to any cable or satellite package, there are still many ways to watch the Super Bowl 2023 live stream. You can stream it through TV live streaming services such as FuboTV.

FuboTV is compatible with many supported devices. The other providers that you could check are Sling TV, Hulu with Live TV, YouTube TV, and others that include FOX in their packages.

FuboTV came up with a 7-day free trial for new users. You could register a new account and use the opportunity to watch Super Bowl LVII for free.

How to live stream Super Bowl LVII while you’re traveling?

The 57th Super Bowl is happening. Therefore, your travel should not hinder your plan to watch Super Bowl LVII from anywhere you want.

If you don’t have cable or particular services in your current area, you can still use various methods to reserve your opportunity to catch up with the games.

You will need to use a VPN service, plus a good live streaming service, as well as a decent internet connection. Once you have them all, you can easily watch Super Bowl LVII on your favorite screen.

The thing with the coverage services is that they are only available in the selected market area. In this case, if you are out of the coverage area, you will experience a blackout. The providers see you coming from other areas or countries. That’s why they won’t allow you to access their service. With the VPN, it is no longer a problem for you anymore.

Install ExpressVPN (Best for NFL Streams) on your device. This software allows you to unblock games and services even though they are actually blocked in your current area.

Connect to the particular server that is accepted by the service. Then login using your credentials. You will be able to watch SuperBowl 2023 then.

ExpressVPN also comes with good prices. You could use its 30-day money-back guarantee to watch the Super Bowl at zero cost. Overcome geo-restriction problems with ExpressVPN, and you are good to go.

Can I watch Super Bowl 2023 online for free?

Yes, you can. The FOX channel will broadcast Super Bowl LVII. Besides through TV, you can get coverage from live streaming providers. You can compare all of the services, but nothing is better than FuboTV.

FOX is part of the FuboTV package. For those who haven’t known, FuboTV is an end-to-end cable alternative service that costs around $70 per month. This package offers a wide array of premium channels that you can enjoy.

But if you’re new to this service, you will have the opportunity to use the service for free. The free FuboTV trial program is viable for new users. You can just register a new account and grab the free trial program to watch Super Bowl LVII for free.

It offers a 7-day free trial. After that, you only need to pay $69.99 a monthly before jumping to the normal price.

You can use customize the channel bundles if you think the current package is not enough for you. The service is compatible with a wide range of devices, including PCs, laptops, smartphones, tablets, Amazon Fire TV, Chromecast, Xiaomi, Samsung Smart TVs, and others. The available DVR time is 250 hours. That is more than enough to record the whole Super Bowl even in case you missed it.

You could use its free trial service to watch it completely free. The FuboTV free trial spans for 7 days. It is more than enough if your sole purpose is to view Super Bowl.

Where to watch Super Bowl 2023 live from the UK?

In the United Kingdom, BBC One broadcasts it for free. Meanwhile, Sky Sports clients can also watch Super Bowl 2023 through Sky Sports Main Event. If you don’t want to spend any money on television, you could watch BBC One, which is available for free on the internet.

How can I watch the Super Bowl live stream in Canada?

Viewers in Canada have plenty of options to watch Super Bowl 2023. You could choose one of these channels to watch the upcoming event: CTV, RDS, DAZN, or TSN.

How to stream Super Bowl 57 live in Australia?

In Australia, you could watch Super Bowl 57 on Kayo Sports and Seven Network.

Also Read: NFL Playoffs 2023: Schedule, Bracket, Standings & Latest updates

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *