Green Bay Packers Schedule 2023-2024: Dates, Times, TV Channels

The Green Bay Packers will start their season on September 10, 2023, playing the Chicago Bears in Chicago at Soldier Field. They’ll end the season on January 7, 2024, against the same Bears team, but this time at Lambeau Field in Green Bay.

Which channel broadcasts most of the Packers games?

The Green Bay Packers games are shown on FOX, CBS, ESPN, NBC, ABC, Prime Video, and the NFL Network. For preseason games, local channels and the NFL Network have the coverage.

During the regular season, FOX will air most games, while NBC and CBS will each show two. Both Prime Video and ABC will broadcast one game each.

Green Bay Packers Schedule

2023-2024 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Check out the complete 2023-24 schedule for the Green Bay Packers here, including game dates, times, opponents, and TV channels. Find out when your favourite game is on!

Preseason Schedule

1Fri, Aug. 11@ Bengals7:00 PMW 36-19
2Sat, Aug. 19vs. Patriots8:00 PML 21-17
3Sat, Aug. 26vs. Seahawks1:00 PMW 19-15

Packers Regular Season Schedule 2023-24

1Sun, Sep 10@ Bears4:25 PMW 38-20
2Sun, Sep 17@ Falcons1:00 PML 25-24
3Sun, Sep 24vs. Saints1:00 PMFOX
4Thu, Sep 28vs. Lions8:15 PMPrime Video
5Mon, Oct 9@ Raiders8:15 PMESPN
7Sun, Oct 22@ Broncos4:25 PMCBS
8Sun, Oct 29vs. Vikings1:00 PMFOX
9Sun, Nov 5vs. Rams1:00 PMFOX
10Sun, Nov 12@ Steelers1:00 PMCBS
11Sun, Nov 19vs. Chargers1:00 PMFOX
12Thu, Nov 23@ Lions12:30 PMFOX
13Sun, Dec 3vs. Chiefs8:20 PMNBC
14Mon, Dec 11@ Giants8:15 PMABC
15Sun, Dec 17vs. Buccaneers1:00 PMFOX
16Sun, Dec 24@ Panthers1:00 PMFOX
17Sun, Dec 31@ Vikings8:20 PMNBC
18Sun, Jan 7vs. BearsTBDTBD

How to Get Green Bay Packers Tickets?

To get Green Bay Packers tickets, visit the official website or trusted ticket platforms like Ticketmaster. You can also buy tickets at Lambeau Field’s box office or from resellers, but always make sure they’re legitimate.

How many Super Bowls have the Green Bay Packers won?

The Green Bay Packers have won 4 Super Bowls. They won Super Bowl I (1967), Super Bowl II (1968), Super Bowl XXXI (1997), and Super Bowl XLV (2011).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top