Cincinnati Bengals Schedule 2023-2024: Dates, Times, TV Channels

The Cincinnati Bengals 2023 season starts against the Cleveland Browns at FirstEnergy Stadium on September 10. The season wraps up with a rematch against the Browns at Cincinnati’s Paycor Stadium on January 7, 2024.

Which Channel Broadcasts the Bengals games?

Cincinnati Bengals games are telecast on CBS, ESPN, NBC, FOX, WKRC-TV, Prime Video, and NFL Network.

WKRC-TV and NFL Network will air the preseason games. NBC and ESPN are slated to air two each, and Prime Video will broadcast a regular season game. However, CBS will air most of the Bengals games.

Cincinnati Bengals Schedule 2022

2023-2024 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule

The Cincinnati Bengals schedule for the 2023 preseason and regular season includes details about the week, date, opponent, kickoff time, and broadcast channel.

Bengals Preseason TV Schedule 2023

1Fri, Aug 11vs. Packers7:00 PML 36-19
2Fri, Aug 18@ Falcons7:30 PMT 13-13
3Sat, Aug 26@ Commanders6:05 PML 21-19

Bengals Regular Season Schedule 2023-24

1Sun, Sep 10@ Browns1:00 PML 24-3
2Sun, Sep 17vs. Ravens1:00 PML 27-24
3Mon, Sep 25vs. Rams8:15 PMESPN
4Sun, Oct 1@ Titans1:00 PMFOX
5Sun, Oct 8@ Cardinals4:05 PMFOX
6Sun, Oct 15vs. Seahawks1:00 PMCBS
8Sun, Oct 29@ 49ers4:25 PMCBS
9Sun, Nov 5vs. Bills8:20 PMNBC
10Sun, Nov 12vs. Texans1:00 PMCBS
11Thu, Nov 16@ Ravens8:15 PMPrime Video
12Sun, Nov 26vs. Steelers1:00 PMCBS
13Mon, Dec 4@ Jaguars8:15 PMESPN
14Sun, Dec 10vs. Colts1:00 PMCBS
15Sun, Dec 17vs. VikingsTBDTBD
16Sat, Dec 23@ Steelers4:30 PMNBC
17Sun, Dec 31@ Chiefs4:25 PMCBS
18Sun, Jan 7, 2024vs. BrownsTBDTBD

How to Get Cincinnati Bengals Tickets?

Cincinnati Bengals Tickets are available even before the preseason. You can get the full ticketing information at Reach out to their representative by phone or email.

Or, you could look for the tickets at Ticket Master, Vivid Seats, and Stub Hub. Remember that the pricing might differ from one provider to another.

How many Super Bowls did the Cincinnati Bengals win?

The Bengals have never won a Super Bowl game.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top